Committees

Awards Committee
Awards Committee Chair

Ryan A. Hansen
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance, Inc. 
e-mail: rhansen@cbiz.com

Community Outreach Committee
Community Outreach Chair

Stacy Nietupski
Delta Dental of Arizona 
e-mail: snietupski@deltadentalaz.com

Education Committee Committee
Education Committee Chair

Judy Anne Johnson
UHC 
e-mail: judyaj1103@gmail.com

Golf Committee
Golf Committee Chair

Ryan A. Hansen
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance, Inc. 
e-mail: rhansen@cbiz.com

Hospitality Committee
Hospitality Committee Chair

Susana P. Valenzuela
Employers Dental Services 
e-mail: valenzuela.susana@principal.com

HUPAC Committee
HUPAC Committee Chair

Gilbert M. Bravo, III
Bravo Insurance Solutions 
e-mail: michael@bravoinsurancesolutions.com

Legislative Committee
Legislative Committee Chair

Gilbert M. Bravo, III
Bravo Insurance Solutions 
e-mail: michael@bravoinsurancesolutions.com

Membership Committee
Membership Committee Chair

Karen Roach
Aetna 
e-mail: roachk2@aetna.com

Membership Retention Committee
Membership Retention Committee Chair

Christopher K. Fritsch
Aetna 
e-mail: fritschc@aetna.com

Professional Development Committee
Professional Development Chair

Judy Anne Johnson
UHC 
e-mail: judyaj1103@gmail.com

Programs Committee Committee

Retention Committee

Vanguard Committee
Vanguard Committee Chair

Phillip Magnuson
Magnuson & Associates 
e-mail: Phillip@magnusonassociates.com

Website Relations Committee
Website Relations Chair

Denisse G. Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions 
e-mail: Denisse@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com