SAAHU Board

Executive Board

President- 

Michael Bravo #520-722 8006     Michael@bravoinsurancesolutions.com

President Elect- 

Michael Grossman 602-957-3031 grossman.michael@principal.com

Vice President-

Denisse  G Bravo 520-722-8006 Denisse@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com

Treasurer- 

Jennifer Magnuson #520-722-3000      jennimag2012@gmail.com

Secretary- 

Nicole Dyson #520-529-4653       nicole@wolfeinsurance.com

Past President- 

Korina Gregg #520-991-0538       korinagregg@gmail.com

Board of Directors

SAAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage. As such the SAAHU board is comprised of Health Insurance advocates in both the private and public sector.

Meet The Team

G. Michael Bravo III

Bravo Insurance Solutions
8710 N. Thornydale Rd.
Suite 150
Tucson, AZ 85742
Phone: (520) 722-8006
michael@bravoinsurancesolutions.com

Jennifer Magnuson

Lovitt & Touche`, Inc.
7202 E. Rosewood
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 722-7113
JMagnuson@lovitt-touche.com

Stacy Niewtupski

Delta Dental of Arizona
5656 W. Talavi Blvd.
Glendale, AZ 85306
Work Phone: 520-297-1332
Email: snietupski@deltadentalaz.com

Korina Gregg

HR Executive Benefits
6020 E Paseo Santa Teresa
Tucson, AZ 85750
Phone: (520) 991-0538
korinagregg@gmail.com

Black, Gould & Associates
4516 E. Camp Lowell Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85712
Work Phone: (520) 290-3051
Fax: (520) 290-7265
Email: Becky.Kanoza@blackgould.com

Denisse Bravo

Bravo Insurance Solutions
8710 N. Thornydale Rd.
Suite 150
Tucson, AZ 85742
Phone: (520) 722-8006
denisse@bravoinsurancesolutions.com

Michael Grossman

Vice President

Awards Committee Chair

Principal

Phone: (602)957-3031 ext. 3218

grossman.michael@principal.com

Judy Johnson

Programs Committee Co-Chair

Education Committee Co-Chair

Optum

Phone: (520) 748-5011

judy.a.johnson2@optum.com 

Ryan Hansen

CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services, Inc.
1765 E. Skyline Drive

Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: (520) 321-7257

RHansen@CBIZ.com

Nicole Dyson

Secretary

Wolfe Insurance & Consultants, LLC
PO Box 17236
Tucson, AZ 85731-7236
Phone: (520) 529-4653
nicole@wolfeinsurance.com

Aetna

Phone: (602) 659-9167

Roachk2@aetna.com

Susana Valenzuela, CEBS

Employers Dental Services

Phone: (520) 407-2566

svalenzuela@mydentalplan.net

Sabrina Hopkins

Quote Specialist

Rogers Benefit Group, Inc

520-696-1880

shopkins@rogersbenefit.com

OUR BOARD

Our Board works tirelessly and selflessly to help further the reach of SAAHU in our community and to enrich the lives of Southern Arizona residents - If you are looking for an expert to help you with your needs, please reach out - they would love to be of service